Family Reunion Chi- Town Style

Oh how I have missed sharing my progress with you.  I have had so much going on!

One Minute update:  I had stem cell eye therapy this weekend so continue to keep me in prayer!  Initially it was VERY PAINFUL but everything is looking great at this stage in the treatment so Amen!

When the eye was behaving I was sewing…I mean some serious sewing.  I had 20 bags to make for a family reunion.  Afterwards I had to attach wood labels.  The reunion was held here in Chicago so all the bags were Chicago themed.  These fabrics hit the bill!

1-IMG_9636

I added the tags and all done.

1-IMG_9651

1-IMG_9648 1-IMG_9658 1-IMG_9662 1-IMG_9664

 

I hope the reunion was a memorable one I sure enjoyed being a part of it.  Happy Sewing to you.

Toodles

Emonie

 

 

 

Comments

  1. mamasbeeneez says:

    Those r really nice….good job….I’m sure they are going to enjoy those..those tags r super nice….

Leave a Reply

