Mail Haul

1-IMG_9398I love craft gadgets.

There I said it.

If it will make my crafting go faster and with ease I am all about it!  Yes I get packages…often as most of gadget hoarding acquiring is done online.  Check out my latest mail haul.

Joanns

Dalek Fabric

Marvel sketch Fabric

True Grips

Needle saver

Scissors Sharpener

Hera Marker

Finger Press

Quilting Gloves

Needle Threader

 

 

Missouri Star Quilt Company

Marvel Layer Cake

Bella Moda Solids in Steel Charm packs

Bella Moda Solid Yardage

 

Amazon

Olip Ruler

Pinked rotary blade

Deluxe Rotary Cutter

Happy shopping! Toodles!

Emonie

Leave a Reply

