Blueberry Oatmeal

I love it.  This is my first handspun on my new Matchless and let me say I am in love!  The fibers were prepped really well and very easy to spin.  Both were a combination of 85% BFL and 15% Silk.

corgihill farms

CorgihillFarms and Spry Whimsy

 

yarn_006_medium2

 

1-IMG_8971

2 Bobbins spun on Bluebonnet Wheel. One bobbin spun on Matchless.

1-IMG_8969

All 3 bobbins spun on Matchess……swoon!

Look how pretty!  This was such a great spin.  I had some learning with the new wheel but it spun so smoothly.  My plan is to make this pretty right here, the Serena Shawl.

F8-1-edit_medium2

 

My yarn is wound keep you posted!

Happy Spinning,

Emonie

 

 

Comments

  1. pettiskim says:

    how pretty!

Leave a Reply

