Scrappy Makeover- Part 2

Welcome to Part 2 of my scraproom!  *Warning this is very photo heavy!*

 

View of one side of the room

Top Half of  Room

Bottom half view

Bottom half view

Curtain fabrics are from Joanns, rod and clips are from Target.

Lefts Side of the Room

Lefts Side of the Room

At the very top are mini albums, premade  pages for my Etsy shop and extra storage in the suit box cased.  The third from the top houses my magazines, photos, and partially made pages.

1-IMG_0212

1-IMG_0215

I keep current projects at arms reach

Now on to the Bottom half! Below the shelving are my Copics, Washi Tapes, Date stamps, clothes pins and my exacto set.

1-IMG_7537

1-IMG_7538

 

All the white shelving is the recollection from Michaels.  Its is Death to assemble…easy but time consuming.  Be aware that some shades my be off white I did have to exchange a few.  Would I suggest it most definitely!

 

 

1-IMG_7542

Not every drawer is filled so I will label as I go.

1-IMG_7543

4×6 Project Life Cards

 

1-IMG_7547

Tech-flash for iphone, hard drives, iphone tripod and cords

Bottom left side of room

Bottom left side of room

Inside of the letter press drawers…I added labels to the letter box since they didn’t have handles.

6 x6 paper pads

6 x6 paper pads

12 x 12 plain cardstock

12 x 12 plain cardstock

Paper pads 8x8 and 12x12

Paper pads 8×8 and 12×12

Sticker sheets

Sticker sheets

Chip board

Chip board

 

 

 

 

 

Comments

  1. Wow really nice!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

