Craft Booty!

Did I tell you that I like mail?  yup  I get a package at least once a week.  Because I spend so much time commuting I DO NOT want to stop and store if I don’t have too.  Bring it to me! With that said I order things a lot …like 95% of all my supplies some from online stores. I want to show you my Craft Booty!

1-IMG_2091

Jacquard Dyes were on sale at Joann’s for $2.87 at the time of this post !  So I picked up

 

Brother SA537 Extension Table– So happy to have this I am hoping it will give me better surface and the ability to control it.

Sock Loom-ok my gauge has got to be perfect with this…LOL.

That’s it! It’s a  small booty but I am expecting great things

Did you get Booty this week share in the comments!

Toodles!

Emonie

Leave a Reply

