Sew Cool

 

Sew much to make Sew little time!How are you? I hope you after happily creating!  I know I have been.  I have been getting to know my sewing machine again an its been wonderful. I do so enjoy sewing *things*.  Clothes yes but little things like bags, needle pouches cutsie things.  I wanted to share some fabric and pattern hauls that I have have added to my stash.

1-IMG_6643

 

1-IMG_6645

 

1-IMG_6646

 

1-IMG_6648

 

Patterns:

Sew Liberty SchoolHouse Tunic

Sew Serendipity Marilyn-See Blog Post here

Sew Serendipity Ramona

Amy Butler Kimberly Handbag

Joel Dewberry Flutter Dress

Looks like I better get busy!

Happy Stitchin,

Emonie

 

Leave a Reply

