Sew Happy-A Whale of a Good Time

Hi,

I have rekindled my love for my sewing machine and I wanted to drop in and share this little cute number!

1-IMG_6470

Love this Whale Fabric

I loved the boxed  project bag I purchased from Misocrafty many years ago and decided it was time to make my own.  I enjoy sewing but I often do not get to spend as much time as I would like with my machine. Remedy.  Small projects are my best friend right now.  I found the fabric at Joann’s and said I have to have it!  I used the tutorial/recipe by PinkBoxStitches.  Hers is quilted..and yes I will try my hand at that later too :).

1-IMG_6471These little bags are so hand for all sorts of things!  Try it Its a quick sew and rewarding!

Happy Stitchin’

Emonie

 

Leave a Reply

